I can't find a way to delete previous apertures and start afresh. Clicking clear overlay only removes the overlay but the apertures are still saved somewhere. Closing and re-importing the image sequence seems to retain previous apertures. |Clickin gon each aperture and hitting delete on the Edit aperture window does not seem to clear it. If I go through and delete all apertures (using Edit Aperture) then save apertures and look at the .aperture file the apertures are still there. Would I have to go and delete all the details in the .aperture file to clear apertures?
I feel I'm missing something basic here.